Home    About Us    Espaņol    Ministries    Adults    Youth    Children    Calendar    Videos    For Members    Missions    Online Giving    Contact Us

The Church with Acts 20:20 Vision:

"And how I kept back nothing that was profitable unto you, but have showed you, and have taught you publicly, and from house to house."

 

 

 

Our Mailing Address is:

Tri-City Baptist Temple, PO Box 787, Gladstone, OR 97027

 

Our Church and Offices are Located at:

Tri-City Baptist Temple, 18025 Webster Road, Gladstone, OR 97027

Directions available here...

 

TCBT Office Hours:

Monday - Friday ~ 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

TCBT Office Email:

For general information:  office@tcbt.org

 



Staff Contact Information

 
Phone:  (503) 655-9326   Fax:  (503) 657-5249
Staff Member: Email Address:
Pastor McCormick pastor@tcbt.org
Allen Turner c/o office@tcbt.org
Debbie Bissonnett debbie@tcbt.org
Steve Fegler music@tcbt.org
Bertha Allick bertha@tcbt.org
Toni Staffon toni@tcbt.org
Accounting Department accounting@tcbt.org
Graphics Ministry graphics@tcbt.org
Office Support Staff support@tcbt.org